Thick as Thieves/ The Queen’s Thief, Book 5 – Audiobook Online

Thick as Thieves is the fifth novel in the Queen’s Thief series, written by Megan Whalen Turner. The story revolves around the characters Eugenides, a skilled thief, and his friend and fellow thief, Sulé. The novel is set in the ancient world of Sounis, where Eugenides and Sulé are on a mission to steal a valuable artifact for the kingdom. The plot follows their journey as they face various challenges and adversaries, ultimately revealing the complex relationships and loyalties among the characters.

Explore and rediscover the world of The Queen’s Thieves, from the acclaimed series premiere of Thieves to the thrilling 20-year conclusion, Return of the Thieves.

Thick as a Thief is the fifth novel set in the world of The Queen’s Thieves. New York Times bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s riveting and award-winning novel, The Queen’s Thief, brings to life the epic world and portrays one of the most fascinating characters in fiction. and the most incorruptible, the thief Eugenides. The novel The Thief Queen by Megan Whalen Turner is rich with political intrigue and intrigue, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, divine intervention, power, passion, revenge and deception. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss and George R. R. Martin.

Kamet, secretary and slave to his master Mede, has the ambition and means to become one of the most powerful men in the Empire. But with a whispered warning, the future he envisioned is swept away and he is forced to take a very different path. Set in the world of The Queen’s Thieves, this epic adventure sees an ordinary hero take on an extraordinary quest. The novel The Queen’s Thief has been praised by writers, reviewers, critics, and fans, and honored with positive reviews, “best of” citations, and numerous awards, including Los Angeles Times Book Award, Newbery Honor, Andre Norton Award. Fantasy Legends Awards and Awards Shortlist.

Turner’s Thief Queen is one of my all-time favorites. I found myself rooting for Eugenides since I first met him, despite all his flaws. One of the things I particularly like about this series is the complexity of the plot. It’s been hard waiting for the last few books, Turner isn’t the fastest writer, but I found each book well worth the wait. And Thick as Thieves is no different. It’s fascinating to see how each book carefully guides Eugenides and his friends to their final destination. I also enjoyed reading because each book revealed something new about Eugenides’ efforts to save Attolia, Eddis, and Sounis from the Medes. While stealing a slave might not seem like a big deal, especially since Kamet really had no intention of going to Attolia, Eugenides always had a reason for what he did, if one were to stay long enough to discover what they do. To be.

Note: Please scroll down to load more books!!!

Audiobookss audio player

Hi everyone, please be noticed that the Audio player doesn't play next track on IOS version < 15.6. If you are facing that issue, just upgrade your IOS to version 15.6 to fix it. Enjoy!

Paused...
0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
-60s
-30s
-15s
+15s
+30s
+60s
    Close Ads [X]