Audiobook Online – A Throne for Sisters Book One

A Throne for Sisters is the first children’s book in the A Throne for Sisters series by author Morgan Rice.
“Morgan Rice immerses us in fantasies of courage, honor, fortitude, magic, and faith in your destiny. Morgan creates a strong cast of characters that have us cheering them on. every page.
Morgan Rice becomes an unforgettable new fantasy series.

In A Throne for Sisters book one, 17-year-old Sophia and her sister Kate, 15, are desperate to leave their horrible orphanage. Unwanted and unloved orphans, they dream of coming of age somewhere else, looking for a better life, even if it means living on the streets of the city. brutal Ashton.

Sophia and Kate, who are also best friends, support each other – but they want different things in life. Sophia, a romantic, more elegant dreams of entering the court and finding a noble to love. Kate, a martial artist, dreams of mastering the sword, fighting dragons and becoming a warrior. The two are united by a secret, mind-reading power, their only saving grace in a world seemingly bent to destroy them.

As each embark on a quest and adventure in their own way, they struggle to survive. Their choices can propel them to the highest power – or push them to the deepest abyss.

A Throne for Sisters is the first book in a brilliant new fantasy series filled with love, heartbreak, tragedy, action, magic, magic, fate, and heart-pounding suspense.

#Audiobookfree #OnlineAudiobook #FreeAudiobook
audiobook free, best audiobook 2022, audiobooks 2022,audio book 2022, audio books, audio books free 2022, best audiobooks 2022,

Note: Please scroll down to load more books!!!

Audiobookss audio player

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed