Audiobook Online – A Walk Into Darkness

A Walk Into Darkness is the first mystery and horror novel in the Ashley McCoy series by author Jade Winters. The content of the novel is about 25 years after a young girl goes missing from her house in South East England. People had mostly given up hope of finding that girl. But when a famous psychic sees a murder, the police reopen the case, placing the question of the “forest killer” in the brilliant hands of Ashley McCoy. The story is set in a world where young and beautiful people are not safe from dangerous hands.

A Walk Into Darkness navigates the ups and downs of Ashley’s life; desperate to solve cold cases without letting life’s trials and intrigues get in the way. When the good-natured Tasha shows up, both women struggle to find a balance between their responsibilities and the undeniable chemistry behind their growing friendship. A story of murder, intrigue and twisty paths of life and love.

#Audiobookfree #OnlineAudiobook #FreeAudiobook
audiobook free, best audiobook 2022, audiobooks 2022,audio book 2022, audio books, audio books free 2022

Note: Please scroll down to load more books!!!

Audiobookss audio player

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed

    Leave a Comment