Just One Damned Thing After Another – The Chronicles of St Mary’s Book 1

Just One Damned Thing After Another is the first novel in The Chronicles of St Mary’s series by author Jodi Taylor. The best-selling book of the St Mary’s series, following a group of disaster magnets steeped in tea as they toured history. Time travel meets history in this best-selling adventure series.

When Madeleine Maxwell was recruited by St Mary’s Historical Research Institute, she discovered that historians there weren’t just studying the past and they were rethinking it.

One wrong move and history of fighting back to the death. She soon discovers it’s not just history she’s fighting…

free audiobook,free audiobook app,free audiobook websites,free audiobook downloads,free audiobook site

Note: Please scroll down to load more books!!!

Audiobookss audio player

0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed