The Towering Sky – The Thousandth Floor Series Book 3

The Towering Sky is the third literary fiction book in The Thousandth Floor series by author Katharine McGee. This is the last book in the series, a New York Times bestseller. A city of skyscrapers, driven by utopian dreams.

Leda wants to continue what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help – from someone she’s spent all year trying to forget.

Rylin returns to his old life, reunited with the old flame. But when she begins to see Cord again, she finds herself torn between two very different worlds and two very different boys.

Calliope is stuck, playing a protracted hoax for more than she bargained for.
Watt is still desperately in love with Leda. He does anything to win her back – even digging deeper into secrets that are better kept hidden.

Avery has returned home from the UK – with new boyfriend Max – her life seems more perfect than ever. Does she feel like she wants to be anything but perfect?

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from the Thousand Floor and the dazzling Peak. This book will not disappoint the reader.

We invite you to follow and love this fascinating The Towering Sky – The Thousandth Floor Series Book 3 audiobooks.

free audiobook,free audiobook app,free audiobook websites,free audiobook downloads,free audiobook site

Note: Please scroll down to load more books!!!

Audiobookss audio player

Paused...